Adult Leadership

Back to About Us

Troop leadership is divided into two main groups: Committee and Program; other positions outside of these can exist for different purposes. Assistant Scoutmasters can hold positions within the committee, even though they are not on the committee.

For the different positions youth members can hold, please refer to the Youth Leadership information page for the various positions that a scout can hold.

Chartered Organization

Chartered Organization Representative: John Dobbins

Scoutmaster Corps / Program

Scoutmaster: Mike Pfaff

Assistant Scoutmasters:

  • Josh Piatt
  • Scott McBurney
  • Mike Lynch
  • Travis Whiteman
  • Charles Smith
  • JJ Harrison

Troop Committee

Committee Chair: Nia Miller

  • Advancement Coordinator: Josh Piatt*
  • Communications Chair: Sean Ahern
  • Committee Secretary: Danise Dobbins
  • Equipment Coordinator: Andy Dugan
  • High Adventure Coordinator: Warren Thomas
  • Journey to Excellence: Travis Whiteman*
  • Life to Eagle Coordinator: Josh Swilley
  • ScoutParent and New Member Chair: Mike Lynch*
  • Training Chair: Mike Lynch*
  • Treasurer: Susan Moran
  • Webmaster: Josh Piatt*

Chaplains & Religious Emblem Coordinators
  • Brian Mannschreck
  • Danise Dobbins
  • Josh Piatt

Unit STEM Coordinator
  • Travis Whiteman*