Adult Leadership

Back to Portal

Troop leadership is divided into two main groups: Committee and Program. Other positions outside of these can exist for different purposes

For the different positions youth members can hold, please refer to the Youth Leadership information page for the various positions that a scout can hold.

Scoutmaster: Scott McBurney
Assistant Scoutmasters:
- Administration: Josh Piatt
- Program: Josh Swilley
- Program (First Years): Mike Lynch
- Program (Cub Scouts): Jim Witteman
- Technology: Travis Whiteman
- Scoutmaster Emeritus: Brad Lane

Troop Committee
Committee Chairman: Jake Marszalek

Communications Chair: Sean Ahern
Committee Secretary: Ryan Studer
Treasurer: Jennifer Swilley
Equipment Coordinator: John Dobbins
High Adventure Coordinator: Trafton Creemer
Advancement Chair: Brad Lane
ScoutParent and New Member Chair: Mike Lynch
Training Chair: Mike Lynch
Fundraising Chair: Vacant
Troop Chaplain: Brian Mannschreck
Journey to Excellence: Travis Whiteman

Religious Emblem Coordinators:
- Jake Marszalek (Ad Altare Dei)
- Brian Mannschreck (God and Church & God and Life)

Life-to-Eagle Advisors:
- Doug Demarco
- John Dobbins